Congratulations to the Cast of SHREK JR

Performances at the Gaithersburg Arts Barn in the Kentlands
May 10, 11, 12, 17, 18, 19 (Fridays at 7:30pm, Sat/Sun at 11am&2pm)

Directed by Fred Zirm
Music Direction by Arielle Bayer

With Camila Aliaga, Caroline Axley, Logan Axley, Gabe Chacon, Giorgia Dallasta, Jesse Downey, Andrew Fenner, Zoe Fischthal, Bea Ieronimo, Lili Katz, Nate Kauffman, Annabel Kotek, Ethan Kotok, Samantha Kotok, Joshua Levine, Cameron Merrill, Katie Musick, Gray Nocjar, Lashanna Ouedraogo, Fiona O’Connell, Payton O’Keefe, Joey Page, Kristianne Page, Amelie Pandit, Hayden Polsky, Shia Ringold, Hailey Rotker, Molly Tittle, Grady Webb, Nicole Weiner